Membership Directions Officers
Motorcycle Hand Signals Vikings Road Rules T-Clock Inspection
Manage Meeting Dates Manage Events Manage Users Upload Event Flyer

Club Officers:

(Click on the name to see a photo)

President: Everett Halpen Vice President: Jon Santos Treasurer: Barry Emond
Secretary: Shelley Halpen Road Captain: Shawn Robichaud Assistant Road Captain: Doug Smith
Referee: Rick Mancini Assistant Referee: Joe Santos Sergeant At Arms: Paul Brennan
QuarterMaster: Chris Bailey News Editor: Gloria Cabral

Executive Board:

Member: Elaine Emond Member: Mike 8-Ball Marcoccio Member: Lou Harris
Member: Sarah Robichaud Member: Den Cahill Member: Norm Johnson
Member: Kristen Demaso

Public Relations:

WebMaster: Barry Devine Photographer: Sharon Hirsch